Britt Brouse

Britt's picture

About Britt Brouse

Author Archive | Britt Brouse

Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 23:41

Three easy marketing ideas for small businesses centered around Valentine's Day Cards.

Sunday, January 10, 2010 - 22:39

Tips for making your own calendar and marketing your small business.

Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 20:12

How to print the perfect business or personal stationery.

Tuesday, January 5, 2010 - 18:21

Three ways designers can create successful brochures that sell.

Monday, January 4, 2010 - 06:50

Ten ambient marketing campaigns that will inspire designers to create more playful and interactive design.

Sunday, January 3, 2010 - 21:02

How marketers can make sustainability a priority in their next marketing campaign.

Sunday, December 27, 2009 - 21:25

How freelancers and designers can organize their workspace for maximum efficiency and focus.

Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 19:35

Four links to websites with inspiration letterhead, business card, logo and envelope design.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009 - 04:52

Tips for applying for Business Reply Mail and designing a successful reply mailpiece.

Sunday, December 20, 2009 - 21:18

How to design direct mail that works with your website.

Friday, December 18, 2009 - 05:23

Ideas for designing and printing wedding save-the-date cards.

Wednesday, December 16, 2009 - 03:22

Do graphic designers today need to market themselves as 'hybrid' designers with other complimentary skills? An interview with three graphic designers sheds light on what skills clients want.

Pages

What is the PsPrint Blog??

The PsPrint Blog is a resource for graphic designers, freelancers, small business owners and fans of print marketing. You'll find helpful techniques on printing everything there is to print, including business cards, postcards, brochures, stickers, invitations, greeting cards, door hangers, magnets and more. The PsPrint Blog shares creative ways to improve your design and layout skills, and useful tips for marketing your business in any medium. We also like to have a little fun, sharing design inspiration and spotlighting some our favorite customers' printed pieces in our "Hot Off the Press" series.

Sign Up and Save!