Britt Brouse

Britt's picture

About Britt Brouse

Author Archive | Britt Brouse

Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 22:14

Tips for designing and printing wedding invitation mailing labels that look sophisticated and classic.

Monday, March 8, 2010 - 03:26

Free and low cost postcard templates and resources for graphic designers and small business marketers.

Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 21:35

Three tips for printing impressive business cards.

Wednesday, March 3, 2010 - 00:05

Create inspiring posters, postcards and greeting cards using vacation photographs.

Sunday, February 28, 2010 - 21:36

Tips for designing and printing custom birthday invitations.

Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 21:47

How freelancers and graphic designers can market themselves and their services as eco-friendly.

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 20:47

How printing a custom announcement cards can help small businesses and freelancers market themselves.

Monday, February 22, 2010 - 00:23

Design, print and mail poster promotions to market your business.

Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 21:29

How graphic designers or friends and family of the bride, can design the perfect bridal shower invitations.

Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 01:04

A few ideas and tips for designing and printing your own stickers.

Monday, February 15, 2010 - 20:56

How to send printed marketing materials, that are cheap to print, to promote social media assets.

Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 23:24

Crass, tasteless, humorous ideas for Anti-Valentine's Day greeting cards and postcards.

Pages

What is the PsPrint Blog??

The PsPrint Blog is a resource for graphic designers, freelancers, small business owners and fans of print marketing. You'll find helpful techniques on printing everything there is to print, including business cards, postcards, brochures, stickers, invitations, greeting cards, door hangers, magnets and more. The PsPrint Blog shares creative ways to improve your design and layout skills, and useful tips for marketing your business in any medium. We also like to have a little fun, sharing design inspiration and spotlighting some our favorite customers' printed pieces in our "Hot Off the Press" series.

Sign Up and Save!