Valerie Thompson

Valerie's picture

About Valerie Thompson

Author Archive | Valerie Thompson

Monday, May 24, 2010 - 16:30

art inspired postal stamp designs

Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 16:30

Showcasing annual report covers that have an artsy flair.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 16:30

Promotional items that can be personalized. Promotional items that you can give away for customer appreciation or ideas you can give clients.

Monday, May 17, 2010 - 16:30

Graphic designs inspired from and used for the previous Barack Obama campaign

Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 19:30

Showcasing 7 concert posters with great graphic design

Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 18:30

Cool menu designs. Inspiration for your next menu design project.

Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 17:30

Creative stationary designs. Ideas to help create your next stationary project.

Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 16:30

Artistic CD cover designs. Inspiration for your next CD cover or music related project

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 20:35

Unique business card designs. Business cards designed creatively, get inspiration for your next business card.

Monday, May 3, 2010 - 20:30

Impressive graffiti designs that will inspire your next design project.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 18:30

Inspiring brochure designs

Monday, April 26, 2010 - 20:10

Information about using online printers

Pages

What is the PsPrint Blog??

The PsPrint Blog is a resource for graphic designers, freelancers, small business owners and fans of print marketing. You'll find helpful techniques on printing everything there is to print, including business cards, postcards, brochures, stickers, invitations, greeting cards, door hangers, magnets and more. The PsPrint Blog shares creative ways to improve your design and layout skills, and useful tips for marketing your business in any medium. We also like to have a little fun, sharing design inspiration and spotlighting some our favorite customers' printed pieces in our "Hot Off the Press" series.

Sign Up and Save!