Britt Brouse

Britt's picture

About Britt Brouse

Author Archive | Britt Brouse

Wednesday, June 9, 2010 - 22:18

Four ideas for designing the back of a business card to better market the business!

Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 22:46

Six silly, off-the-wall, unique birthday card designs.

Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 16:30

How graphic designers can offer Brides a comprehensive wedding design package.

Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 12:30

How marketers can send two e-mails, one before and one after, to wrap around a mailing and increase response.

Monday, May 3, 2010 - 21:23

Fourteen Twitter feeds with great links to graphic design content around the web.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 16:30

Links to vintage propaganda posters from around the world, that can inspire current graphic design projects like posters, postcards and even invitation cards!

Sunday, April 25, 2010 - 16:30

Tips for small businesses who want to create a Mother's Day Promotion but don't know where to start.

Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 16:30

The story of the Obey sticker and how marketers today can go viral with custom decals and stickers.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 16:30

Three unique youtube clips about business cards that will entertain and inform graphic designers looking for business card inspiration.

Sunday, April 18, 2010 - 21:30

How new graduates can benefit from printing custome announcement postcards or greeting cards.

Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 22:00

Tips for printing custom brochures that will generate sales.

Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 16:30

How organizations can use bumper stickers to market, build brand awareness and promote a cause.

Pages

What is the PsPrint Blog??

The PsPrint Blog is a resource for graphic designers, freelancers, small business owners and fans of print marketing. You'll find helpful techniques on printing everything there is to print, including business cards, postcards, brochures, stickers, invitations, greeting cards, door hangers, magnets and more. The PsPrint Blog shares creative ways to improve your design and layout skills, and useful tips for marketing your business in any medium. We also like to have a little fun, sharing design inspiration and spotlighting some our favorite customers' printed pieces in our "Hot Off the Press" series.

Sign Up and Save!